Yamaha Grizzly ATV Forum

We tell it like it is!

financing a brand new grizzly

This is a discussion on financing a brand new grizzly within the Grizzly Talk forums, part of the Grizzly Forums category; Hi, this is my first post but have been reading this forum for a while now. My situation is that in the next couple of ...

Go Back   Yamaha Grizzly ATV Forum > Grizzly Forums > Grizzly Talk

Grizzly Talk Here we talk about our Grizzlys in general.

ford97 will become famous soon enough
10-13-2010, 03:57 PM
financing a brand new grizzly

Hi, this is my first post but have been reading this forum for a while now. My situation is that in the next couple of days i am looking to finance a new grizzly 700. I am 19 and just established a credit score, I have a job that i have been working at for over 3 years but this job is with a farmer I work on his farm and sporting clay range 6 days a week, he does not cut any taxes from my pay. I paid off a very small loan at my bank just to establish credit. My question is, will yamaha accept my application even if my job doesn't cut taxes out and all that? This is new to me and I would be very thankful for any help.
ford97 is offlineReport Post

Jstowell2008 is a splendid one to beholdJstowell2008 is a splendid one to beholdJstowell2008 is a splendid one to beholdJstowell2008 is a splendid one to beholdJstowell2008 is a splendid one to beholdJstowell2008 is a splendid one to beholdJstowell2008 is a splendid one to behold

10-13-2010, 04:03 PM
The worst they can do is say no, you may have to show proof of income, I didn't but I also had a cosigner

Pics of the Ride

Street vehicle
'12 Toyota Tundra Rock Warrior 4x4
Black on Black.
Jstowell2008 is offlineReport Post

dtortor1 will become famous soon enough
10-13-2010, 04:04 PM
Quote:
Originally Posted by ford97 View Post