Yamaha Grizzly ATV Forum banner

1 - 20 of 145 Posts

·
Registered
114 Posts
Discussion Starter #1 (Edited)
660 what works?

Howdy, Got a 2004 and I really want to tear into it, but I would like to ask a few questions and save some money using your knowledge and experiences so I don't end up saying ah f*c% me.

I'd like to just stay on one thread easier for me to find so if I ask something and it's been posted surely feel free to point me in that direction and I will do my best to locate the info first.

I'm no mechanic by any means so plenty of pictures and videos really help. Love youtube, I figure you guys done it all and this is my first atv so I kinda don't want to screw it up.

If I had to give a first time buyer advice it would be check your local laws first. I'm country and living in a city just sucks when it comes to not being able to do all the redneck shit your use to. Think I need a couple more post before I can add pictures.

Thanks

·
Registered
114 Posts
Discussion Starter #2
I would like to get some magnetic drain plugs is there a post with the dimensions or anyone have them?

Thanks.

·
Premium Member
7,218 Posts
Hey...BlindJax...
Start by learning to search the site. But don't hesitate to ask either.
Use this in google site grizzlycentral replace this works with what you are looking for like this..

site grizzlycentral 660 brake repair

site grizzlycentral 660 frontdriveshaft

·
Registered
114 Posts
Discussion Starter #4
Hey...BlindJax...
Start by learning to search the site. But don't hesitate to ask either.
Use this in google site grizzlycentral replace this works with what you are looking for like this..

site grizzlycentral 660 brake repair

site grizzlycentral 660 frontdriveshaft