Yamaha Grizzly ATV Forum banner

1 - 17 of 17 Posts

·
Registered
24 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Thank you for letting me join your Forum. I am in the process of purchasing a new 2017 Yamaha Grizzly 700 EPS SE. Should have the deal done today. If you have any tips for a first time ATV driver I am all ears. Using it mostly for mostly recreation and plowing snow. Tks again.

Reboor123

·
Registered
1 Posts
Also New

Thank you for letting me join your Forum. I am in the process of purchasing a new 2017 Yamaha Grizzly 700 EPS SE. Should have the deal done today. If you have any tips for a first time ATV driver I am all ears. Using it mostly for mostly recreation and plowing snow. Tks again.

Reboor123
I am new to this also and also in Nova Scotia, Enfield to be exact.

·
Grizzled
2014 Yamaha Grizzly 700 EPS
3,662 Posts
Welcome to GC both of you!

·
Registered
1,542 Posts
Welcome! Any questions just ask.

·
Registered
5,540 Posts
Middle Sackville, Nova Scotia here.

Welcome aboard.

·
Just wanna ride!!
5,517 Posts
Welcome to GC. I'd recommend both of you take a atv safety course. I took one for insurance discount purposes and learned some stuff I didn't know. These can be done online. Or if you have a experienced buddy that can show you the do's and don'ts, that would be great also. Be careful, protect your melon and have fun!!

Reactions: it400

·
Premium Member
639 Posts
Welcome to GC, lots of good info on this site, with lots interesting topics, Hello from Sherbrooke NS.

·
Registered
29 Posts
Welcome from SE NB!!

·
Premium Member
3,100 Posts
Welcome 2 GC.

·
Registered
867 Posts
Welcome to GC and enjoy your new ride and be safe!

·
Registered
1,399 Posts
Chezzetcook Nova Scotia here...
welcome aboard!
I've been an owner of an older style 2009 grizzly. A traitor and went to Canam (forgive me), but came back to grizzly land with a new to me 2016 700le

2016 Grizzly 700 le,
26 Bighorns on Stock wheels.
1 1/2" custom tip, EHS fuel controller.