Yamaha Grizzly ATV Forum banner
1 - 20 of 20 Posts

·
Registered
6 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Hello, I’m new to the atv scene and am picking up my first atv this week. I can’t wait to get out and explore trails with power rather than using my pedal bike! I’m in central ontario and plan on taking a lot of trips up in northern Ontario if time allows.

·
Registered
1,548 Posts
Welcome to GC and congrats on your new Grizz!

·
Registered
1,433 Posts
Welcome to GC from Maine, USA and congrats on the new Grizz!

·
Premium Member
3,167 Posts
Welcome 2 GC, enjoy your new toy.

·
Registered
1,156 Posts
Welcome, please post up some pics when you get it. No better feeling than getting out in the woods and seeing what there is to see

·
Registered
867 Posts
Welcome to GC from Missouri, enjoy your new ride and be safe!

·
Just wanna ride!!
5,541 Posts
Welcome to GC and congrats on the new machine. Wear a helmet, take a safety class and be careful. Most of all, have fun!

·
Registered
36 Posts
Welcome to GC and the New Grizzly you have!

·
Premium Member
2,289 Posts
Welcome to GC from way down south of ya'll in Tennessee , congrats on the new bear!

·
Premium Member
3,764 Posts
Welcome and congratulations!

·
Registered
365 Posts
Hello, I’m new to the atv scene and am picking up my first atv this week. I can’t wait to get out and explore trails with power rather than using my pedal bike! I’m in central ontario and plan on taking a lot of trips up in northern Ontario if time allows.
Anywhere near Barry's Bay?

·
Registered
6 Posts
Discussion Starter · #15 ·
No, I wish I was up there. My family is from the Barry’s Bay/Killaloe area, it’s nice over that way and you have a lot more trails than I we over here. I’m in the Orillia area.

·
Registered
19 Posts
Nice bike! Welcome from Idaho.

·
Grizzled
2014 Yamaha Grizzly 700 EPS
4,112 Posts
Congrats on the purchase and welcome.

·
Registered
27 Posts