Yamaha Grizzly ATV Forum banner

1 - 20 of 21 Posts

·
Registered
20 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hey everyone. My name is Andy. I just graduated from an old school machine "A 1997 Kawasaki prairie 400" to a 2018 Grizzly EPS. Its got a Yamaha front and rear accessory bumper, yamaha rear box, a 2500 warn provantage winch and a full ricochet skid system. As well as some ITP XTR tires in 26 inch variety. Many of you folk can and should be thanked for the info when I researched new machines. I live in Western Oregon. The Salem area specifically. Love to hunt and fish..... and this area, politics aside is pretty much a mecca. I pledge to do my best with searches prior to a question, but if I can't find it? Please surest me in the right direction. I'm not sensitive. I'm a NAVY veteran and have been in Law Enforcement for 23 years. Again, not sensitive. Thanks in advance to all of you who will help me with this new machine.... knowingly or not.

Sent from my SM-N920V using Tapatalk

·
Registered
1,542 Posts
Welcome from Missouri to GC! That’s a nice upgrade you made there! If you have any questions ask away. This is a great community.

·
Just wanna ride!!
5,517 Posts
Welcome to GC. Enjoy that new ride. What else is on the mods list? Time to help ya spend some more of that hard earned $$$!

·
Registered
20 Posts
Discussion Starter #4
Thanks... and good to know. I've been a member of a number of forums over the years and this one does truly seem welcoming. Some get into banter and smack talk... heavily might I add.. I'm good at both but choose to spend my off duty time in relative peace....thanks again everyone.

·
Registered
20 Posts
Discussion Starter #5
Welcome to GC. Enjoy that new ride. What else is on the mods list? Time to help ya spend some more of that hard earned $$$!