Yamaha Grizzly ATV Forum banner

1 - 3 of 3 Posts

·
Registered
7 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
HI there everyone! I've been using this forum for many years as I've always bought grizzlys and has proved to be very useful! Thankful for the wealth of information on here! However I can't seem to find information I'm looking for and was hoping if I made a post I could get some answers

Is there any way to rivet the front end of the fenders down to the bumper?
(see attachment #1)
I'm sure I've seen it on some older ones but was hoping for a solution to this because it's driving me crazy!

I'm also looking to find this specific rad relocate, could this be a custom cnc?
(See attatchment #2)
I found it on a Russian atv page on insta gram and I have messaged them but gotten no reply.

Finally, my stock tires are completely shot, I'm planning on going with 27.5 pit bull rockers (all equal width) with 2 inch spacers all around, would appreciate any input.

Thanks a lot guys look foward to your replies!

Attachments

·
Registered
253 Posts
I was having the same issue with the body part separating from the back trim piece on the right side of my 2017. The left side was ok. Granted it wasn't quite as bad as yours is yet. But, it still was bothering me. So I know how you feel.